Some people think that men and women have different qualities. Therefore, some certain jobs are suitable for men and some jobs are suitable for women. To what extent do you agree or disargee?

It is argued that because there are instint qualities between two genders, some certain careers are suitable for men and vice versa, some other jobs are suitable for women. Personally, I partly argee with this point of view.

On the one hand, it is undeniable that male and female have some different features. The most different quality between male and female is physical strengh. Men are considered to be stronger than women so that the number of man in jobs that require strengh is usually higher. Army, for instance is a job that has more men than women taking part in. In addition, men usually perfom better in science areas such as mathematic or physic whereas women are inclined to art areas This tendency can be saw from the childhood. For example, the grades of science subjects among schoolboys are usually higher than that of schoolgirls.

On the other hand, although there are diffences of qualities, women are able to do men's jobs and vice versa. Women nowadays can take up exercise so that they can do strengh-required jobs as well as men. For example, there are loads of women who are policemen, soldiers or instruction workers. And because many women can earn money better than men, a large number of men choose to stay at home and take care of children, which is considered women's responsibilities. There are also men who can do women's job very well and become famouse such as chiefs, models or make - up artists.

In conclusion, I believe that although having some instinct qualities, men and women should have equal opportuinities on choosing a job.