whether or not someone achieves their aim is mostly by a question of luck. To what extent do you agree or disagree

Everyone has some goals in their life. Some people believe that it is all due to their luck if they can reach to their target or not. While others think that it is all contributed by hard work and being focus to their goals. I strongly agree that hard work and struggle is a key to achieve someone,s target. This essay will elaborate these factors with some examples.

Firstly, I believe that hard work and strong efforts are the key features of someone,s success. People can set their goals and it is best to stay focused and try their best for their targets. For instance some kids from poor families can become doctors or engineers . They study hard and reach to their target by their own effort. Good education and struggle can change their luck. In the same way sibling from same background have different achievements in their life. So to reach to someone,s target it is very crucial to stay focused and work hard. Nothing is impossible in the world. Continous effort and work hard can change luck.

Secondly, to achieve someone,s goal proper planning and better use of resources is a key feature too. For example, if someone sets up their goal to be a doctor , it is important to choose appropriate subjects and proper planning. Recently with the advent of technology there are a lot of useful resources. It is very important to make proper planning and reach to the target. It is important not to waste time too. People can take advantage of other peoples experience too. Internet computers are helping tools too. So if people know what they are planning and then get proper information,they can achieve their goals easily. So it is not the luck it is all by choice.

In conclusion, anyone can change their fate. Working hard and staying focused is important to achieve targets. Proper planning and making use of available resources are also important contributing factors to achieve goals.