Doctors from many of the countries are concerned that people are not getting physical exercise. What are the causes and solutions to overcome this trend.

At present, doctors say that many people are not doing physical exercise regularly, which is becoming an important cause for various illnesses. Most importantly work life pattern and lethargic attitude to do the exercise are reasons for this trend. In the following, passage, I will explain the causes in detail as well as solutions to overcome this trend.

People working in closed environment tend to be seated for long hours, which creates a lethargic attitude and prevents them from doing physical exercise. Additionally, youngsters spend most of the time engaged with social media or playing games reduces the inclination to do physical exercise, instead they spend most of their time in surfing internet or mobile phones. Moreover, it has been believed that obesity among many people preventing them from doing regular exercise. Therefore, working style and lazy attitude among many youngsters are preventing them from doing physical exercise regularly.

Organisations should create avenue for their staffs to do their exercise, facilities such as Zumba and yoga sessions could instigate interest among employees to a great extent. Furthermore, people should be fostered on the importance of doing physical exercise, which will prevent them from dangerous disease such as diabetes and obesity, by convening various camps at public squares. Similarly, companies should have break out time for their staff to do the physical exercise, as well as games could be organised on giving more emphasis to physical exercise.

In conclusion, physical exercise and balanced diet play an important role to lead a healthy life. It has been believed that diseases such as cardiac arrest and obesity could affect people who do not exercise regularly. Also,city development authority needs to develop many parks as part of their design, so that people get opportunity and space to do the physical exercise.