Now a days, for many people the internet is replacing regular books. What do you think will happen in the feature and what is your opinion about the trend?

In the past two decades internet usage taking drastic changes on the people moreover,lessusage of regular books. In may wildest imagination, there will be no demand for books in the feature on the other hand there are many books present in website in the form of ebooks and digital library that way every one use screens. for instance my self usse internet at any time when need to refer somedata interested of regular books. It is interesting to speculate what will happen in the feature? consequently in the further all are live in paper free nature.

However, by using screens frequently we get side effects also and the major effect on eye. I am worried about the trend of paper free world. As far as I known, children will suffer from near sight by habit of screen reading. For example recently a news in day news paper that is in chain most of the children are suffering with nearsighted by using of tabs and mobile's regularly. If it continue inthe feature majority of population will wear glasses.

In conclusion, the advancing internet technology definitely alter the way people read in the feature. As a consequence, the next era will be paperless and eyes of youngsters.