The role of library in keeping books is obsolete. So universities should use digital media. What is your opinion?

The importance of library books which was always debatable has now become more controversial with many controversial with many people claiming that it is beneficial while others reject this nation. The substantial influence of this trend has sparked the controversy over the potential impact in recent years. In my opinion, the former proposition appears to be more rational. This essay will further elaborate both positive and negative effects of this trend and thus will lead to a logical conclusion.

There are myriad of reasons which will further explain this argument but the most preponderant one stems from the fact that the library books are very informative and knowledgeable for us. Another pivotal aspect of this argument is that library books are filled with information. Needles to say, all these merits stand in a good stead.

However, there are some pitfalls that negate these argument and which can certainly overwhelm the potential influence of this trends but one of the most alarming one is that library books have only ancient history. Besides, library books are not more beneficial than digital media. Hence, it is apparent why many are against this trend.

According to the arguments aforementioned above, one can reach to a conclusion that the benefits of digital media rather than the library books are instrumental indeed. Nevertheless, its potential drawbacks should not be overlooked either.