In any field of inquiry, the beginner is more likely than the expert to make important contributions.

Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the statement and explain your reasoning for the position you take. In developing and supporting your position, you should consider ways in which the statement might or might not hold true and explain how these considerations shape your position.

Naive to expert is the unidirection of a way of life. begginer is a always a fresh, juvenile and ebullient. while expert has right sense and astuteness in the field. expert has always skeptism in the process while begginer has full of alacrity. both are paramount importance in the field of a learning. The claim of the begginer is the more up hand for contributing in the inquiry is redundant as the expert role in the process is prime one.

expert is the only person who have final words to say in a any process. they are filled with experience, and they have ability to direct the any work in the suitable form at which begginer may not be capable of. it cannot be deny that the begginer has lots of working potential in future, but, to make it useful, expert is needed. In instance, in the field of experiment, lab work is mainly done by the scholar. The data gathered in the experiment is presented infront of the professor to access the realiablity of the work. without the expert it seems like the force without control. it can be useful if only the presence of the guidance, and the professor act s as guidance and they frame the work.

Similarly, the begginer has little idea to do any thing in the process and they always required the prodigy in the process. they may have an idea to what but they rarely have an idea how to do that. expert can acts as guide in the process without him the end point may not be found. In instance, scholars wants to study some thing special in the field of th microbiology and he wants to exploit the ressitivity of certain microbe in certain harsh condition. he may surely has an idea but his practical implication may not fruitful without the expert helps.

In analytical view of any inquiry, expert has prime opinion to understand the process and to intrepret the outcome as a whole. The meaning of the final thrust is always essential to make the process sense. So, without expert, any fashion of information becomes trite.

The important of experts and a begginer is equally important in any filed of inquiry as they both possesse equal contribution in the process. it will not be wise to underscore one and understate other. it would be better to acknowledge both importance in the subject.