"The best way for a society to prepare its young people for leadership in government, industry, or other fields is by instilling in them a sense of cooperation, not competition." - Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or dis

Our society is in a race, those race they even do not know where they will reached or their final destination. Unhealthy competition and building the bitterness between people never give a fruitful result and always harm a society in a longer term. So, I strongly support the idea that our society should start to teach our younger children about working in a group, helping each other when needed. Moreover, it is necessary to prepare them leading in different sectors like ruling a country, industry or other fields is only possible by doing work in a cooperative feeling but not competitive. I will explore my opinion by giving three example in the following essay.

First, Nowadays, market is so competative and people only believe on competition. Parents everyday compare their children with other children and they knowingly and unknowlingly trying to build a competative nature in their children. The Most saddest part is, trying to become tough and strong in desire field make children less sensitive and lacking humanity. As a result, younger children do not know how to help others or how to ask help from others. They only know one thing that is, if they ask help with others they will be taken as a useless.

Second, it is very mendatory to teach younger children in home and school about doing work in group, helping each other and moral values and ethics. If school start teach student about always try to be a good human and resposible people of the nation rather than neglecting others issues and trying to move alone with the hope of achieving goal faster than others. For example, if we show them the successfull leaders and business stories who always beleive on group work, sharing knowledge and enthusiastic to learn new things even from the inferior one. Those attitudes only help to kiss the success.

Third, society is the major responsible factor to guide a young children. They have true reflection towards them. If parents and relatives always pressurize children to be a successfull one rather than good human, it will always harm for all. Those success oriented children never understand a problem of miniority group of people or even he cannot be able to lead any project or position. He does not have those qualities like learning from other stories, prioritizing the problems of needy one, thinking and dealing the issues sometimes going beyond the comfortzone would not be possible from those children.

In conclusion, I strongly support the vision that society should have to teach younger people being helpful, cooperative and good human rather than only focusing on sucess and competition. Unhealthy competition will never lead you anywhere in career.