The best way to teach is to praise positive actions and ignore negative ones. Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the recommendation and explain your reasoning for the position you take. In developing and s

The statement aseserted that prasing positive actions with the ignorance of negative behaviors is the best way to teach. Every coin has two sides, we cannot focus on one side only. In my opinion, education as one of the most important enterprise of human-beings, should be taken into deep consideration, whereas every perspect should be conseidered carefully. Not only the good one should be praised, the bad influence also should be reexamined in that we can learn from it.

Here we must clarify the essence of education. No matter how old we are , we can learn new knowledge from teachers, books, even the Internet. Study as a process that absorbing new knowledge then transfering it into one's mind. At last, the knowledge storing in your mind would guide your behavior like driving a car or calculating the moon's orbit. During the process from taking new information to practice. All of us will experince the procedure of excercising ,which we may make falts at first time. This the time that we need to revise our knowledge and actions so that we can master them in a proper way. That is the procedure of education, a procedure of reconsideration and revsion. In this way, we will recognize ourselves inside out.

During the process of teaching and learing , we found the importance of rethinking the negative actions as learing. However the problem is not the skills that we cannot master, but the confidence we cannot make. We should also take a carefull consideration of negative influence which may be transferred into positive ones. This would be the duty of teachers or parents who give us inspiration on the way of our education.Even if there is nobody except you in front of screen, you should also find the positive emlements and make up confidence for learining.

So it is also important to praise positive actions during the teaching process as the good influence is significant to all of us which can inspire us to learn and archive more success.

People are all in favor of good praise by others especially from teachers or parents. With this acertainty from them, we are more confident to learn new knowledge , so a good recycle of learning is set up.

In conclusion, we cannot ignore the negative actions in the way of teaching as, we should consider both the positive and negative ones equally.