If a goal is worthy, then any means taken to attain it are justifiable.Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the statement and explain your reasoning for the position you take. In developing and supporting yo

Success consist of goal. By success in an area, we one step closer to our goal. A famous quote by Stevensen," How many time you fall is not worthy, how many time you get up and fight back is a matter of thing". To attain goal we should do whatever forward us is a whimsical choice by authors. Rather than, in my opinion we should do what we would like to do, but there is of course some valid and qualified rules to follow.

Firstly, we know, "Honesty is the best policy". Reward is ready for honest means and also infamy is the result for dishonest means. An honest thinker would think, to get her/his friends pen surreptitiously is not a matter of dishonesty but in our common judgement it also cast to infamy. For instance, In Bangladesh there is an acute phenomena to get the help of some unethical and greedy educational institutions for certificate, degree forgery by means of money. In recent report by an esteem newspaper reveal this gruesome secret. And the people whoever associate this matter got incarceration and banned their all educational certificates. Then where the goal of forgery is going? Simply in the end it is fruitless without morality and ethical standard.

Secondly, in order to get quick success some people try many ways. For example, in Bangladesh, BCS is the most promising job exam for job seeker. A report has been published by country's newspaper that, a group of students used electronic devices during exam and became BCS cadre. After proving the incident by country's supreme court, all employees job has been fired and rebuked them and also eliminated them from participating any government job exam. In parallel example, an athlete in football game, named Diego Maradona who has banned from participating for future game for using different energy promoting drugs-that violates football games ethics.

However, in a civil and lawful way any success attempt would praiseworthy and desirable. In history of mankind such attempts is myriads. For instance, In football game, the star player of Argentina named Lionel Messi,tried the the beginning of his life to become a footballer. He passed an arduous journey behind his goal, he failed many time due to his weak health and indigent but he did not give up. In stead he messed his grit and determined in his goal and now he is enjoying his fruit and world recognition of star player in the football game history.

In conclusion, behind any true goal there is always should be ethical and lawful support. Without tarnishing one's reputation, one should run his goal in a constructive way, that is valid and good for mankind.