Men and women, because of their inherent physical differences, are not equally suited for many tasks.

Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the claim. In developing and supporting your position, be sure to address the most compelling reasons and/or examples that could be used to challenge your position.

The argument that men and women are not equal has been in debate for the longest time and the most used line is that both genders are inherent physical differences. In the prompt, it has been stated that Men and Women, because of their inherent physical differences, are not equally suited for many tasks. In this modern society that we are currently women despite their physical differences have almost caught up to men in most cases. In my opinion, there are tasks that suit both genders for three reasons.

Firstly, men do not have the required organs to give birth to a baby, this is a job suitable to women mostly and can be done by them as they have the respective organs for the carriage of the baby.

Secondly, most modern-day tasks are suitable for both genders as they are very easy and can be performed with the required knowledge such as in the field of computers there is no inherent difference between both genders and they can perform according to their knowledge, in this field it is not shocking that some women make more money than men.

Lastly, when it comes to the physical tasks only then are women mostly incapable as they do not have the required muscle strength or cannot perform the task of physical labor up to the mark and under perform.

Some may argue that it is due to inherent physical differences that women are not equal to men. However, it is not the case mostly it is only viable in physical labour situation in the rest of the situations women as capable as men.