men and women, because of their inherent physical differences, are not equally suited for many tasks.

Differentiating a task on basis of gender is a subjective and a complex matter. The statement states that due to inherent physical differences, men and women are not equally suited for different tasks. I do not agree with the statement that physical difference should be a hinderance for a gender to complete a task. Let me put forth a few factors to prove my stance:

Technology has seen no boundaries in last few decades, and it is becoming more and more advance day-by-day. With the help of technologies there is no task in the world which human-kind cannot achieve. Many years ago, a carrer in armed forces was considered a carrer for men due to their inbuilt physical strength and stamina, but now this is no more the case. We can see women on the field of operation of armed forces. With proper training and facility women can become equal to the men. In training technology has played a cruical role like for example, the armed forces are using different simulated technologies and environment to create a real life scenerios during the training.

The men and women are both treated equally in all the sectors. Women has started dominating the fields in which men us to dominate like, female truck drivers, cab drivers and pilots and many more. Now the society is not discriminating a job based on gender and proving both the gender with equal opportuinity. Now women are not behind men, but they walk abreast with men in all stages of life, whether it is carrer, or personal life. For instance, in sports there are many examples where a women athlete have won more medals then men. For example, PV Sindhu a Indian badminton player has won two medals in consecutive Olympics which no Indian badminton player has achieve it.

Not denying the fact that there are few task which only a specific gender can perform. For example, breast feeding a child could only be done by a mother. Caring and nature a child only a mother can do it. Women have evolved in such a way that they are more keen on hearing the srill and high pitch voice compare to men. This help them to wake up at night when baby cries.

In conclusion, though there are few specific task which a paticular gender could perform, but now with the help of modern technology, many task could be done by both the gender. The physical difference is not coming as a issue when women or men select a carrer.