Men and women, because of their inherent physical differences, are not equally suited for many tasks.

Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the claim. In developing and supporting your position, be sure to address the most compelling reasons and/or examples that could be used to challenge your position.

In this issue the author cites that men and women are not equally suited for many tasks due to their inherent physical. By this claim, the author wants to raise a valid point that why men is appointed over women in physical kind of works. We know that in today's world, women want equal status as men. But physical differences is main key which undermine feminism. Thus, I support the author's claim that women and men are not equally suited for certain kind of jobs which is required more physical strength.

First, I support this claim, because of physical strength of men and women are never going to same. To support this claim, i want to give an example of job in automobile company's production department. In this kind of job one need mental as well as physical strength to perform job effectively. If in a company there is need to transfer some kind of heavy goods from one place to another place, men can do it with minimum help of other person compare to women. So, from this example, we can say that difference in physical strength of men and women plays an important role during employment.

Second, I support this claim, because of effectiveness of men over women in some kind of social activities or sports. We can take example of Olympics. In Olympics we take world record of some physical game for both men and women. We can clearly cite that men's records are better than women's. This shows us that physical strength of men and women is not at same level. Hence, we can say that men dominates women in some kind of physical tasks.

Although, men dominates over women in real world for physical strength, there are some women who show dominance over men. Like, we can take example of Merricom who wins bronze medal in 2012 Olympics which was held in china. Although she is of 32 years old at that time, she shows incredible strength which is not shown by men.

At the end, i just want to tell that indifference of men and women strength plays vital role in some physical tasks. But we can't ignore physical strength of women completely.We have to consider it.