Nations should pass laws to preserve any remaining wilderness areas in their natural state, even if these areas could be developed for economic gain.Write a response in which you discuss your views on the policy and explain your reasoning for the position

Applying rules and laws precisely, is certainly the hot-button issue of the moment. Hence, such topic raises the controversial issue whether nations ought to pass laws to preserve any remaining wilderness areas in their states. Indisputably, about the importance of presence multi natures in the same country. Nevertheless, some people are debated the importance of presences the wild areas in their countries. Thus, I generally agree that government has to pass a law in order to protect the wild life. So, to substantiate my case the following essay will illustrate my position.

To begin with, the first and the foremost point coming to the mind is the importance of saving the Eco-system by protecting all the system components. In other words I would like to point out that there is a concrete and strong relation that link all the system components with each other, so presences the wild life is a crucial part of the chain. To illustrate, one vivid example is the wild trees and its role in balancing the environment by producing the oxygen that is mandatory for all people lives. Consequently, it is pretty obvious that from the first point the importance of preserving the wild life.

Moreover, the second vital point that should be taken into consideration is by saving and regulating the wild life, the government will be able to burgeon the economic status. Specifically, that will attract tourists from everywhere. Further illustration taking the Jordanian government as a striking example, Jordan as a small country with limited resources, they have to think how to flourish the economic status by stating rules and regulations to protect such WADI RAM, Petra, dead see, and a lot of wild places, and the end result was millions of dollars within short period of time and without huge efforts.

Admittedly, if there are opponents argue that nations should not pass a law in order to save the wild life is completely unreliable. stating laws will save myriad numbers and species of animals and plants. One fact is, without laws every one will have the right to hunt any animals without limit and will have a right to cut uncountable numbers of trees in order to build more houses or factories. So, it is hard to accepted their opinion toward the wild life.

In conclusion, and due to aforementioned reasons and examples, passing law is a great idea to save the wild life in general and implementing it will lead to positive consequence on both people and the wild life.