Some people believe that in order to be effective, political leaders must yield to public opinion and abandon principle for the sake of compromise. Others believe that the most essential quality of an effective leader is the ability to remain consistently

By and large, there are certain considerations or factors which everyone can take into account to investigate and examine the features of effective leaders. Some people are in the conviction that political leaders must yield to public opinion and abandon principle for the sake of compromise. Their supposition is at odds with the conception of some others belonging to another side embracing the view that the most essential quality of an effective leader is the ability to remain consistently committed to particular principles and objectives. I am of the latter opinion, supporting that because precise information about all respects of a country does not exist in public; moreover, each country translates to a complex system. Also, In support of this argument, we should note that effective leaders always try to find some ways to communicate their people to understand people’s opinion.

The first salient aspect to be introduced is that exact information about all the nation’s respects is not available for the public. A society is a set of people who have unique expertise in their job; so that, any information is not useful for many people in these societies. For example, some detail data about the number of published journal paper are not important for a soccer player because he has not any insight about various journals, scientific papers and etc. therefore, the leader must gathering some people in various knowledge to help him for flourish all the social aspects.

Another equally noteworthy point corroborating my stance is that the complex world is caused to prevent leaders to support all the people’s opinion. Nowadays, in each society, when the population is growing two dilemmas are emerged for prevents leader to yield to public opinion. The first dilemma is that the leader cannot speak to all people and hear all the opinions because it’s a time-consuming activity. The second reason is about people ideas are growth by increasing the population and applying all ideas are a hard and complex manner. Thus, in this time, a leader must remain consistently committed to particular principles and objectives because it’s the easier way than yielding to all the public opinion.

In order to fully evaluate this argument, we need to have a significant amount of additional evidence before accepting or refusing it completely. The pieces of evidence we need to know more, then analyze, are that effective leaders usually try to hear their people’s insight into participating them in an evolving society. Of course, each leader must try to consider all the people’s insight because it works as a catalyst for developing the society powerful. There are some experts within people that can point out powerful and suitable ideas. The leader can gather some experts in each profession and enforced them to gather ideas from peoples in their vocation.

From what was already mentioned, I firmly believe that it is more rational to the leaders remain consistently committed to particular principles and objectives. I have several reasons for holding this view, so since not only precise information about all respects of a country do not exist in public, but also each country translate to a complex system. However, one should pay attention to the fact that effective leaders always try to find some ways to communicate their people to understand people’s opinion. As a matter of fact, some other reasons can be invoked to back up my perspective, but let us suffice to this.