To understand the most important characteristics of a society, one must study its major cities.

Characteristics of a society is the overall attribute of a society. Some people believe that to understand the most important characteristics of a society, one must study its major cities while others states that major cities does not justify that characteristics of a society. The people who believe that of understand the most important characteristics of a society, one must study its major cities might states an adage that states that show me your friend and I will tell u who you are while people that go against the claim might point out an adage which says from a black pot cometh white pap. After weighing the evidence, it is certain that states that major cities does not justify that characteristics of a society.

People who believe thato understand the most important characteristics of a society, one must study its major cities did not consider that there will some deviations from place to place take for instance, weather condition. Some areas might be experiencing cold while major city might be hot. This does not depit the exact characteristics of the society.

For the people that states that major cities does not justify that characteristics of a society might point out that as everybody is created uniquely so as a perticular location. Let take for instance

ZIP no of a particular location would be different from eat other.

Also custom of a particular village might be different from that of the city, let take for instance the custom of a particular village will be different from that of the city.

In conclusion, it is clear that states that major cities does not justify that characteristics of a society, example that zip code and custom of a particular place is different from the major city are clear evidence.