As we acquire more knowledge, things do not become more comprehensible, but more complex and mysterious.

Nowadays, many contemporary organizations base their operation in advance technology. As a result the evolution in technology and sciences along these last years has grown vastly. Therefore, more individuals choose to follow a carreer that in sciences. However, in order for someone to progress in such a field, one must possesses the proprer tools to do do, such as knowledge in different areas that one will acquire during his life. There are two schools of though amongst those people, the first holds the view that as people learn more about a specific field, things become more complex and recondite, whereas other disagree with that statement. I believe that while people acquire more knowledge it is logical for things to became more obscure for various reasons.

First of all, the procedure of learning, storing new information and expanding our knowledge is based on recalling previously acquires information. The lack of remembering the thinggs someone learned in the past, will most probably create an obstacle in his learning process. For instance as in order to fully understand someone the concept of Newton's Law in depth, one must be familiar with mathematical concepts such as derivative, physical concepts, such as linear and accelerated motion, and be able to combine them. However, if someone do not remember one of those things then Newtons Laws might seem very complex for him.

Secondly, given the structure of every science it is only logical that as someone learns more about a specific field of study, things tend to be more abstract and difficult to comprehend or even visualize. To be more precise, in almost every advance science, one will learn initially about the basics of this field and proceed in more difficult notions subsequently. For example, in physics first someone will study mechanics and learns the basics of it and then learn about more complex fields like statistical mechanics. Thererefore, one might find it difficult to follow those transisions (from mechanics to statistical mechanics) and as a result every new thing he learns will seem very difficult to understand.

Finally, every person has specific limitations and brain capabilities. Therefore, one can reach a specific level of knowledge and in order to surpass that level s great amount of time and effort should be spent around things that might seem in first place very difficult to understant. For instance, one can be very comfortable in learning things about quantum mechanics, but when it come to quantum field theory thing mighr get tough for him.

In conclusion, from my point of view for someone who dedicates his life in broadening his horizons by learning new things, raching a point where most of things seem unfamiliar is inevitable, the key is to find the courage to circumvent this situation.