Foreign visitors should pay more than local visitors for cultural and historical attractions. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Tourism play a pivotal role,tourism simply refer as travelling for leisure,business or recreational purposes. Tourism and travelling go hand in hand and helps in enhancing economic growth of a country but in vain some people took advantage of foreigners by asking for extra amount of money. In my perspective the rules should be same for every individual.

To begin with,India has a vast history and known for its cultural heritage over the globe due to which abundant amount of tourist visit our country to explore the beauty and experience our culture. Tourism is considered as the key to intercultural understanding and language interchange. Tourism provides employment in service industry including accommodation, transportation and entertainment. It has been seen that from last two decades the tourism in India increases at wild pace but just because the foreigners have certain amount of dollars does not mean that one has the right to conned by asking for large amount of money. India beholds the seventh wonder of the world "Taj Mahal" in its embrace and always attracts tourists over the world but the local authorities and guides ask to much money for giving information about that place and on the flip side the people of native area may even get the same thing for free. In India the guest is considered as God and cheating with the incarnation of God is disgraceful.The economy of a country largely depends on tourism sector so one should treat the tourist in such a manner that he/she will make his/her mind to visit our country again rather to portray negativity. There must be a transparency in the rate lists and everybody should treat as one. As far as profit is concern, that one could make in a slow pace also because money is something that can be earned on the latter stage but maintaining relationship has solely one chance

Moving further,An individual should not ask for much money because indirectly it is considered as cheating.Government not allowed such actions but some faux people took advantage of innocent foreigners and for the sake of plagiarism government allots certain identity proof to the authorities so that nobody could cheat the tourists and nowadays proper rate list is mentioned at different places so that one can save themself from being cheated

To recapitulate,I would like to say that our substantial past and history reflects our culture and tradition,the sacrifices of great people which is being admired by all over the globe and being a active citizen of such great country does not allow an individual to cheat so be equal to everyone and show fraternity to the world