This is a contoversial issue which is very common to student's in their adolescent years. Irrespectful to teachers, bullying their classmates, even to the extent that student's brought a gun in school and parents were caught unaware of this situation. The reason behind this severe problem with student's behaviour will be discussed in this essay.

There are factors that became the reason why students were having some peculiar behaviour. Firstly, some of them lacks attention from their parents that is the reason they have to act this way just to get their parent's attention. Secondly, at this stage student's is experiencing hormonal imbalances which causes them to act that way leaving them to act uncontrollably with their situation. In addition to, an overly exposed student to a viscious computer games which indirectly causing damage in the way they think can contribute to this scenario.

In contrary to all of the reasons being listed, with regards to these situation not only the students would be the focus for this. Parents, environment, cultural background, friends and siblings will also be included by taking their history why students were acting differently.

Therefore, every angle in student's lives or experiences should be evaluated to determine what causes this problem even asking for a professional help from a psychiatrist can help them find the solutions and would help them improve their student's behaviour.