Some people believe that a college or university education should be available to all students others believe that higher education should be available only to good students.

Discuss these views which view do you agree with? Explain why.

Nowadays, education is most important thing in our life and necessary to get a successful career. The first thing that makes us need the education is knowledge gain. While people believe that have a great education at college or university should be available only to good students. I personally believe that higher education should be available to all students.

Education gives us the knowledge of the world around us. Education makes us become to better and value in life. Some people believe that have higher education should be available only to great students. Harvard University as an example, people can study in Harvard who has more ability than that other. For entering to Harvard University must go through a rigorous recruitment. Study at college or university needs more ability because it takes a long time to get it done.

On the other hand, I believe that education is necessary for all of people. Therefore, a college or university education should be able to all students. Firstly, higher education is required to get successful career. For example, people want to enter at college or university brings a better life. As a result, college degree has access to more quality and capacity for advance them potential to boost in any field. Secondly, finding a job is very competitive and hard to find. College makes them a greater opportunity for getting a job. University graduates have capable of planning and making right decision.

In my opinion, all of the people have chance to gain successful career in life. A college or university education is not only available to good students, but college should be available to all students. All students have the same opportunity to get whatever they want. One of them is education, which is important to develop character and view on everything.

In conclusion, education is ability to change everything. When we are achieving a degree at a college or university, we can get better understanding of the society, find decent job in an easy way, and helps other better. All of those are due the education at college or university that has the right to belong to anyone.