Some people believe that unpaid community service should be a compulsory part of high school programmes (for example working for charity, improving the neighborhood or teaching sports to younger children). To what extend do you agree or disagree?

It is found that there are lots of school that do not include community services in their course of studies across the globe in high schools. In regard to making it inclusive, what I think is that it has various benefits for younger children’s holistic development along with our community which will be discussed below in this essay from my prospective.

To set in, charity community work provides students to be a responsible person in society in future. Such activities are the primary steps for the youngsters to convince them to create positive perception among human beings. In addition, taking part in unpaid job implant the helping attitude and give them an opportunity to comprehend the real situation of community. For example, if a child is taught to be helpful and explained the importance of moral values in society that child always has positive thoughts of our neighbor and he/she will ever wishes to promote the community.

In the same way, encouraging them in sports can assist them for their both psychological and physical development. Then can built strong relationship and team work skills among colleagues and consequently, they will be motivated to participate in various decision making position successfully in the days to come. Creating harmony is another fruitful outcome of involving in sports in young age. For example, if a child is taught to be disciplined in game, he/she will have the same habit outside of sports and will always act morally.

To sum up, it is said that “Morning shows the day”, following this statement what I believe is that if a child is well shaped and well mannered in early stage, he/she will always follow the right path in life and contributes to society in different ways. Last but not the least; I again think compulsory unpaid community services are essential.