Some people think that children should learn to obey and do as parents and teachers say.others think that this kind of upbringing will not prepare our child for real life.discuss both views and give your opinion.

As it is universally acknowledged that parents are the second god on this planet and teachers are the nation builders.Presently children are supposed to obey and do the things told by their parents and teachers is thinking of some people where as others donot think so.Here,i would like to account for both sides with my own opinion.

There are manifold points to shore up former view.First and foremost,parents and teachers can provide better guidance to children for good deeds.Therefore,chances of children moving on wrong track can be declined to greater extent.As a result,higher success is achieved by them in their later life.Moreover,such children donot face problem of lonliness as they have support from their parents and teachers.consequently,development of better mutual understanding and intimacy is fruitful in the path of sucess.on the contrary,others donot think so.

Numerous points can be mentioned to support latter view.Initially,"learning by doing" is thought to be a better option to succeed in life.For instance,one can learn better by facing various good and bad circumstances around him or her instead of getting readymade solutions for their problems.Furthermore,finding solutions for the problem is not a cup of tea for everybody.Therefore,learning from their own experiences serves to be a good oppurtunity for them.Thence,they could learn the ability to tackle their affairs themselves in their later life.

In my notion,both aspects have their own significance.Although,guidance from parents and teachers leads the child to the way of success whereas individual decisions prepare them for their further life.Children should be provided with some guidance as without guidance the path becomes darker to lead.

To recapitulate,assistance and guidance from elders serve to be fruitful for the children to get success in ones life.