Nowadays, with advancement in technology, promoting products are gaining popularity in day to day life. Although, advertisements are additional cost added to the products price but it is good way to attract the customers. In this essay, I will elucidate some positive development of advertising.

First and the foremost, advertisements plays major role in promoting the different kind of products and reach to most of the customers while doing this. It can be done via various modes such as pamphlets, newspapers, commercial breaks and social media. For example, the goods launched in America like iphone X immediately got popularity and numerous people try to get it, who ae keen interested in using those technologies, when it's ads display on internet and news. Hence, it is an easy way to exhibit the different sort of things which was not common few decades age.

In addition to this, most of the people are employed only for displaying the things in front of million of viewers on television, internet and so on. Some individuals are brand ambassadors for particular brands who attract the people by explaining the benefits of using the products. There are plethora of industries which are manufacturing same things and facing competition in the market. So, in that way advertisements becomes essential to sell there goods among population. Beside this, they are creating innovative ideas to drawn attraction of the population to buy their products even if they donot require it.

In a nutshell, nowadays advertisement becomes an internal part of society as people get to know about various type of things manufactured at different places and they can choose the things according to their budgets and need along with job opportunities