All education and healthcare should be funded by the government and free for everyone.

To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

The governments have a responsibility to provide free healthcare service and education for all their citizens. For this reason, it is because health is a basic right for all individuals in a country as well as education which can improve life’s quality. In this essay, I chiefly agree that both sector should be completely free since it is related to well-being of society and increases standard of living.

The state needs to take charge of medical care because it is a part of the social welfare system which can enhance the residents’ satisfaction. For instance, the health department can guarantee the health of people with lower income or too poor. They eventually are entitled to emergency care without thinking of the high medical bills. In consequence, it is worth for the government to channel a proportion funding on health aspect.

What is more, free education should be provided by the state for every human being. It is convinced that people can have brighter future and improve their qualities of life. An illustration to this, a high-educated person will have more possibilities to obtain well-paid job in a great deal of work fields thanks to university degree. Without a doubt, people who have educational recognition can meet their own necessities. Consequently, it is valued to invest money on education sector because an essential knowledge people gain from schooling can contribute back to themselves.

The aforementioned evidence reveals that free cost for both medical and educational field is sometimes a debatable issue, but the governments are completely responsible for the provision of financial aid on it. It is imperative that the states should render education scholarship for whom school fees cannot be afforded easily and vouch every inhabitant to achieve their rights on health service.