The best way to resolve the international enviromental problems is to increase the cost of fuel. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The international environment is big problem considered in many years. There are a lot of factors causing air pollution seriously. Besides, people concern on some effective ways to Some people think increasing the cost of fuel is the best solution to reduce air pollution. Others think it is not the best way because of some different ones.

I disagree with the statement that increasing the cost of fuel is the best solution to the environmental problems. The first reason is that the cost of fuel is not the only factor causing pollution but there are also intensive farming, over population. Actually, people do agriculture by destroying forest,thus, green trees are reducing in size. Otherwise, rising population day by day is one of the factors that causes environmental problems. In fact, people need place to live and work, which is why they cut down trees and no more fresh atmosphere. Secondly, Government and individual is the main factor having ability to decrease environmental issues. Furthermore, Government encourage each human to make life greener by conducting campaigns, education, television programs.

On the other hand, going up the cost of the fuel is one of the best solutions to decreasing pollution. For example, the number of individual transportation will declined if the cost of fuel is too high. As a result, carbon dioxide is less and less which means air contamination is resolved.

In conclusion, air pollution is the hottest issues needing to be attention significantly. Environmental problems is caused by many by factors such as the cost of fuel, intensive farming and human. Therefore, we have to solve this issues before becoming dangerous.