The people are being engaged more and more with purchaising products and servises virtually. I think, despite of having some demerits of it, the benefits are far more.

One the one hand, those items and services people purchase over online cannot be bought in a shop. For example, the mobile phone that has been made in USA is not possible to buy in person to the people of Bangladesh, however, they just can order it online and receive it. Therefore, the people can have all the thing whatever they need in their hand. Moreover, if a patient is asking for doctor's advice and prescription sitting at home, he just have to make a call to the doctor and tell the illness he have, the dortor will give him advice and medicines so that he can get rid from diseases. Furthermore, If terms of purchaising any tickets of bus, train or even plain, we can just go through their web sites and make it happen. Last week, for instance, i bought a ticket of train to go to Dhaka sitting at home, and that save my money which i might needed for go to the station.

On the other hand, there is a chance to get fraudulent by the dishonest businessman. To illustrate, if someone ordered a original product, they might not receive it or might receive the duplicate one. The same thing happened to one of my friends, for instance, he ordered a brand new mobile phone from a website, however, when he recieve it, he realise that it is a copy phone. As a result of this his whole money was wasted.

In colclusion, I believe that though ordering online have a chance of being cheated, it is a great way to have something whatever you want. So, people sould be aware while purchasing things virtually, and take the advantage of it.