In Modern times, Vast number of people are owning a car. I accept that this is leading to large cases of traffic congestion in various towns and districts through out the universe. If adequate measures are taken by the Governing authority then their usage can be reduced to a certain extent.

Count of Four- Wheeler vehicles raised enormously in the recent days due to the fact that they are easily available with various Equated Monthly Deposits methods. Similarly, Manufacturing companies are attracting their customers with various offers. Along with this, Individuals are also addicted to a luxurious life ;Therefore, Most of them are utilizing four or more sitting vehicles in every situations where only one or two person are traveling through it.Hence, All the above consequences led to sky-rocketing sales of cars; which in turn is leading to large amount of road blocks.

Governments can play a principle role in declining the blockage of way through vehicles. Firstly, Educating the population about issues related to traffic and heath issues associated with it. Such as, respiratory disorders, Back Pain, So on. Secondly, attracting the public by enhancing features of various government handling transportation services. On the other hand, Imposing taxes in situations where car is utilized only for show-off.

To recapitulate; Nevertheless, Bigger vehicles are playing a major role in traffic problems. Accordingly, If proper public vehicles are introduced. This problem can be plummeted to a greater degree.