The continued rise in the world’s population is the greatest problem faced by humanity at the present time.

What are the causes of this continued rise?

Do you agree that it is the greatest problem faced by humanity?

First of all, it can be unquestionably articulated that the constant and rapid growth in population would be a leading reason for destruction of society. As per the survey conducted by USA government, many countries from Asia have been found having a very huge hike in population of people, for instance, India and China both are such types of countries where population is being increased around the clock, due to which, growing numbers of dangerous obstacles have been unfortunately ascended in many significant sectors of our life like basic and fundamental amenities. Scarcity of pure drinking water, insufficient employment, basic and fundamental facilities for food, water and shelter have occurred.

Secondly, government should revamp education system and encourage a fair amount of uneducated people towards education, because, the proverb I stated here “There is no learning, there will be no earning”. So education at the satisfactory level has to be made obligatory for them. This will definitely bring prominent changes and revolution in their life. With the assistance of education, we would be quite able to find the solution this serious problem.

Thirdly, the major problems like poverty, terrorism, nepotism, unemployment and pollution would be surely solved. Because education is key solution of all the prime hurdles and troubles. However, governments from many developing and under developing nations have gone failed to cure this dangerous problem to save humanity on the planet.

To sum up, education should be accelerated in order to see the whole world problem free and better eco- friendly in order to pursue healthy and wealthy life style.