In recent years, the world is becoming a global village. Some people believe that there are so many disadvantages for any nations while others think that people can purchase the same products anywhere around the world which is good. This essay will discuss why this is a positive development and explain some examples.

If any same products or items are available all around the world, it will help students who are studying in a foreign country. In addition, it will affect their lifestyles. For example. there are plenty of Asian students are studying in European countries so all their basic needs such as shampoo, soap and hair oil that are used in their native country and the same brand of products are available there that is why it will be beneficial. In short, because of the availability of products globally, foreign students will find their needs easily.

There are a lot of brands' and companies' products are available around the world so they will impact in a positive way for countries' economic growth. Moreover, it is a good way to make jobs for people. For instance, a number of Chinese companies shops are available in India, Governments should take taxes for selling their products like mobiles, computers and laptops. As a result, economic sustainability will increase and many jobs will create in nations. Overall, reduce unemployment and the growth of the economy is crucial for any nations and its citizens.

It is increasingly likely that allowing foreign brands and availability of any products in every nation will affect in good ways. However, there are minor disadvantages. Ultimately, this development leads to several positive aspects.