With the development of social media more and more youngsters are being allowed unsupervised access to the Internet What potential problems may this trend lead to What solutions can you suggest to deal with it

Social media, which contains all parts of our daily life due to the uptake of technologies around the world, resembles two sides of a coin having both profits and drawbacks. The most noticeable groups using the Internet are teenagers and without the guidance of parents, they are possibly harmed by toxic data on that platform. Fortunately, there is some basis for those issues, which are illustrated by this essay.

Initially, Adolescence is a curious age, they get easily stimulated by many items in their life, and no exception with social media. Admitting that the transmission of news on the Internet was so gifted and attractive and that led to the addicts. According to a survey of scientists, each person in the globe spends at least 2 hours on social platforms including Facebook, and Instagram. That time prefers increasing along with how young they are rather than declining and facilitates excessive dependency on the Internet. Moreover, physical and mental health problems are also caused in the cup of tea way. For instance, poor eyesight, backage, or migraines are the representative issues leading to weaker physical health due to the consequences of a couch of potato when using long-term social media. In addition, The figure for mental is also a serious problem. Because of the essential of smart technology to maintain a financially satisfying standard of their life, they gradually isolate themself and make suicidal attempts, especially among youngsters.

Therefore, Outdoor activities and parent attention are the most appropriate methods. A parent should control what harmful information can affect their children and teach them how to avoid that. Furthermore, promoting sports not only restricts diseases, but also enhances both mental and physical health. When you do exercise, your mind chill out and reduce stress.

Being a volunteer is also a great way. In groups helping people, children can learn the new lesson from people around them and make friends. It is noticeable that your communication skills are enhanced day by day.

In a nutshell, social media will be really appreciated if people know how to use it in an appropriate way. And applying some suggested solutions helps people avoid some problems associated with technology.