Digital Digital communication technology, such as email, instant messaging and social media, has improved communication and connection between people.To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?Give reasons for your answers and include examp

In recent years digicom applications such as electronic mail, the number of messaging software like Whatsapp, Facebook messenger et cetera and Facebook which is the social network has developed enormously. These applications build implications among people for making interaction but it doesn't devote connection with people. I partially agree that digital mechanisms evolved only for simplifying the conversation among people, it doesn't endow the robust relationship between people. This essay will denote the repercussion of digital connectivity as well as does it create a robust connection with people.

On the first hand, Advances in communication application is becoming widespread all over the world. This gives abundant features and communicates effectively with others without putting a lot of effort. Because everything is happening through the air which is technically named as a network. To exemplify, 10 years before most of the people had communication through the postal service. The technology has evolved and improved connectivity mechanism to the next level. According to the report which is unveiled by the popular news stated that 97.3% of people have been using communication software like Whatsapp, an immediate message delivery application.

On the flip side, although it has plenty of features to make people communicate effectively, it does not endow the strong relationship among people. Why I stating this information here?. Olden days many people meet others while playing, visiting the festival and attending marriage functions. But now most of the people chatting with others through the applications with one hand mobiles. As a result, people failed to make a robust relationship like before. In addition to that, many of us do not know who are close relatives and neighbors.

To recapitulate what I described briefly about how social network and messengers have been evolved and devoid of connection among people, digicom do people communicate with each other but it will not create the platform to build the relationship in the society.