Nowadays, people’s opinions differ as to whether companies’ directors should be paid increments rather than others and how this can be used as an approach to recruit more talents. From my perspective, it is this policy, being a crucial method for organizations to attract the best management.

Directors should be given the right of higher payment for numerous reasons. Firstly, this amount of salary is justified as their high responsibility of work. This is because they are always willing to endure heavy workloads and pressures during their working time. A director, for instance, is responsible for setting up strategies and then implementing this into practice, which plays a survival role in a company. Secondly, the company’s development is attributed to those who are paid much bigger salaries. The more money people earn, the more job satisfaction they feel. Organizers can use this policy as a way to give directors incentives, promoting them to create groundbreaking innovations, therefore being beneficial for both individuals and companies.

The strategy is indeed helping employers’ organizations to captivate the best management. This can firstly help companies to take advantage compared with their competitors. We are now living in a competitive market in which almost companies intend to attract as many high-quality talents as possible. Once giving talents so impressive salaries that can satisfy them to live a financially comfortable life, they are likely to enroll and then work for these organizations. Aside from that, paying increments could also result in improvements in the workforce. If the volume of ordinary workers has an attempt to achieve the position of director in order to earn handsome salaries, they will enhance their qualifications and experiences, thus promoting the level of common ground.

To conclude, I am convinced that providing directors with increased salaries is a feasible method to attract numerous talents globally.