Doing an enjoyable activity with a child can develop better skills and more creativity than reading. To what extent do you agree? Use reasons and specific examples to explain your answer

Yes, doing a enjoyable activity with their child is more beneficial than reading to further develop and more creativity. I am fully agree with this point. I am strong advocate and I will going to examine some possible reasons regarding to this topic.

At the beginning, how enjoyable activity is beneficial for children? There are number of reasons. First and foremost is, throughout the world place parents forced their children to read the books for their better development in future, but, unfortunately, they did not create interest in their education in early age. Because, in the early age mostly childern create their interest in games. For instance, in my country more than half quarter, children are reluctant reader and parents forced their children to become a doctor, engineer and teacher, but, they doesn't asked their childern, what will you become in future. Moreover, there is no scientific research in early age reading is more beneficial for children than other activities. Apart from that, if children create their interest in sports, then parents should encourage their children for successful life and also gain self-confidenceas well as better skills. However, there are countless opportunities for sports man and everyone cannot become professional in sports. After that, If children create their interest in reading, then definitely they aquire their goal easily. For example, in Finland most of the children are reluctant reader, but this country count at the sixth position in all over the world.

Despite being a supporter of this non-reading approach, I strongly recommend incorporating bedtime stories into a child’s daily routine. However, reading a regular daytime activity should be swapped for something which allows the child to develop other skills.