Everyone should become vegetarian because they do not need to eat meat to have a healthy diet. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Having a good daily diet with full nutrition is important to people healths. However, it is said that everyone should turn into vegetarian in order to reduce the amount of meat consumed. In my opinion, I disagree with this point of views for several reasons.

First, meat still plays a necessary role in keeping people in healthy mode. It is scientifically proven that animals fat is vital for building a strong structure for a number of organs in the body by providing a quantity of chemicals such as Calcium, Magnesium, etc. Furthermore, in some people's perspectives, having meat as part of the dishes could bring them the satisfaction when eating. They can feel the chewy and mouth watering tastes of the meat being cooked by different recipes with flexible flavours, which helps them find more joy in appreciation. Similarly, in several cultures, meat might be one of the main dished of the meals which should be appeared.

On the other hands, people should consider vegetables as an important nutrition supply. Eaters could absorb the same amount of vital vitamins and minerals as when they eat meat without feeling guilty for killing animals. They will feel uncertain what they did to the animals is right, but they don;t have the same feeling when picking vegetables to cook. Moreover, scientists recommend that eating more vegetables might lower the rate of health diseases include some age-related problems: cardiovascular, heart cancer, etc. fat in animals, on the opposite site, may cause these previous unhealthy problems.

In conclusion, people should balance the quantity of meat and vegetables eating in a daily meal so that they could limit the chance of being malnutrition. No one could restrict others to be vegetarian since that is human rights and freedom in choosing their everyday foods; but dietitians are recommended to fulfill as much as nutrition that their bodies need in order to be healthy enough.