Everyone should become vegetarian because they do not need to ear meat to have a healthy diet. Do you agree or disagree?

Some people argue that every people advisably become vegetarian since they could enjoy a healthy diet without meat. While I agree that eating only vegetable might improve people health, I do not agree that everyone should stop eating meat in order to become healthier.

There are a variety of reasons why people vegetarians are able to have a good health. First, Many scientific investigations have demonstrated that the health benefits of vegetable nutrition are enormous, which contains diversified sources of vitamins and minerals that our body require for daily activities and wholly development. Hence, vegetable can totally replace meat to become a primary source of nutrition. Second, the elimination of meat from the pattern of eating is ideal for treating and preventing from treating obesity and diabetes. For instance, the combination of clinical prescriptions and vegetarian diet prepared based on scientific studies could considerably ameliorate the medical condition of diabetics, perhaps even recovering from it.

However, I disagree with the idea that everyone should become vegetarian. The first reason is that meat included in a diet does not mean that it is unhealthy one if meat, vegetable and other ingredients are mixed reasonably. It is, therefore, hardly surprising that people could enjoy a healthy diet including meat. Another reason is it is relatively complicated to prepare a vegetarian diet that provides both sufficient nutrition and delicious taste, meanwhile using meat as an ingredient for diet is easier and quicker to cook. Spending too much time on preparing a vegetarian diet also indicates the fact that vegetarian is unsuitable for the majority of modern people who are so busy at work.

In conclusion, albeit becoming vegetarian might bring about a huge number of benefits, I believe that it is unnecessary for everyone to stop eating meat.