One of the most conspicuous trends of today's world is colossal upsurge in the number of people believing that money should be shell out on finding other planets because human will not be able to stay on earth in future because rise in global warming and other dangerous conditions will make human life impossible on earth. In my opinion this apprehension seems to be more rational this essay will further elaborate my views in upcoming paragraphs.

To commence with there are deluges of arguments in favour of money should be spend on researches to find another planet like mars for mankind because earth will be no longer suitable for human habitat. The most preponderant one is that global warming to elaborate it due to the rise in population. Environment pollution is increased at high level. Carbon emission, CFC and many more other gases are affecting global warming. Due to these soaring problem a sudden increase is detected in global warming. For instance the study results published by the World health Organisation in March 2021 and April 2022 clearly indicates that in next 80 years the earth will no longer be suitable place for human habitat. In order to face this biggest problem men should be shell out in finding other planets. Hence, it is crucial and critical for the upcoming life of mankind.

Furthermore another pivotal aspect of above aforementioned is only likely to help in one excel and thrive in varied areas such as ozone layer damaged. This is because in modern era the biggest problem is wholes in ozone layer. The main reason why this is happening cause human activities. It not only spread skin cancer but also leads to various other problems for humans. Due to that if anyone comes in ultra violate raises that come across from the wholes that are present in ozone layers, will cause skin cancer for humans. This is increasing day why day. If ozone layer will be destroyed there will not be any life on planet earth. Hence, it is clear why money should be spent on research for other planets such as Mars and so on. Only then can be mankind will be saved. That is why many people consider it as positive development.

On the other hand a section of society contradicts above aforementioned by providing reliable justification they claim that technology advancement. To make it justifiable in today's world there multiple new method that has been implemented in order to make planet earth safe for mankind. For example the invention of electric cars are helping to reduce pollution. There are multifarious invention that took place in recent years. It will help to maintain everything in balance there is no need to spend money on research for finding planets instead they must spend money on other methods and sectors that helping to reduce pollution level. Hence, it is clear why many people consider spending money on research in order to find another planet for humans is totally a wastage of money.

To conclude having pondered over above stated it is crystal clear that spending money on researches in order to find another planet such as Mars for human habitat are indeed too great.