The gap between the rich and the poor is becoming wider; the rich is becoming richer, and the poor are getting even poorer.

It is inevitable that these days the gap between wealthy people and poorer people is widening. The rich are becoming richer, while the poor are getting poorer. This phenomenon cannot only found between the developed and developing countries perhaps it can easily find even in the same country. However, there are many causes and solutions of this situation that need to be considered carefully.

The main reason for the inequality is lack of education. Many poorer people are deprived of higher education or work skills. They will not be able to get in a higher education unlike affluent people. Richer people have sufficient money to study in a great school and pursue in higher education. With a lot of money, they can be able to study in an advanced degree or go to receive a better education in aboard. As many rewarding jobs require a higher degree or perfect qualification and only wealthy people can be able to deserve that. Consequently, affluent people can take advantages of all better opportunities, while the poor miss them. Moreover, if a poor wants to run a company, he will not be able to establish it without financial support from others.

However, there are some measures that can be taken to tackle the inequality. First and foremost, offering education to the poor can bring a huge merit for them. Subsidizing scholarships for them or supporting the poor students who lack sufficient money can be done for helping them. When the poor receive a higher degree, they will be able to compete with others to get in a rewarding job with a handsome salary. In addition, wealthy people also can help the poor by offering some jobs or giving some good opportunities to them. By doing this, the poor will acquire a better opportunity to get in an awesome job and have a brightening life future.

In conclusion, the gap between the poor and the rich can be attributed to lack of education and absences good opportunities. However, the inequality can be alleviated by generating some money to support poor people or offering a higher education for them. Hopefully, by doing this, the differences of the wealthy and the poor will eliminate from our society.