Global warming is one of the most serious issues that the world is facing today. What are the causes of global warming and what measures can governments and individuals take to tackle the issue?

As the world evolves, the industrialization has become an inextricable part for every nation. there are many problems are existing in the outside world but global warming is a very serious problem. this essay will discuss the reasons behind global warming and what measures the government and people can take.

there are many reasons besides climate change but increase the number of an industry is the main factor. global warming is caused by carbon emission. If the amount of carbon increases, the temperature of the atmosphere will raise which lead to climate change. the industry is a huge source of carbon which is released through the chimney. The survey was published by WHO stated that global warming has surged immensely for 2 decades when the industrialization took place.

Furthermore, the vehicle is also responsible for this situation. from last 2 to 3 decades there has been a gigantic amount of increment in vehicles. The vehicles run on the road are so increase the carbon edition in the atmosphere is further increase. people mostly prefer private vehicle instead of public transport as high ticket price. The expenditure on vehicles is escalated.

to prevent this situation, the government should impose high taxes on vehicles to deterring the people to buy and use public transport facilities. Higher authorities should encourage people by reducing the ticket cost of public facilities. They should also strive to implement some rules and regulation for industries to cut the amount of carbon removed from the chimneys.

weighting the all-compelling argument, global warming will cut, not only the action of government but also follow their rules by individuals.without the support of the public this problem will never solve.