Government should spend money on railways rather than roads to what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

irrefutably, nowadays authorities immensely spend money on new technology in railways line rather than roads. In my opinion, I think that government should spend money on roads as much as possible because of the plethora of people prefer roadside areas as compare to railways lines.

To begin with, the lot of reasons why the government should spend money on road construction areas. first and foremost, today's abundant of people are using roads for traveling and many more purposes. such as a move from one place to another for their further education, job, and other personal work. But roads it is very poor construction and also much pit on a roadside due to this reasons lose their travel balance and Accident happened.

Moreover, the second predominant reason is if the road lines do not proper thus many drawbacks arise. Such as obstacles to travel from one to other places, increase traffic jams and also rising environmental pollution due to traffic and honking. In addition to this hance, the government should spend more money on roadside rather than railways line so people can easily move and reach their destination.

However, the government should also not neglect the railway's line because nowadays many people are using the train for the faraway places they have no any other option to choose another transportation mode so it's very easily fast and comfortable for everyone and mostly handicapped persons so the government should also spend money on their wayside.

In the recapitulation, I certainly believe that authorities should spend money on the roadside because a lot of public uses bus taxi bicycles and motor vehicles rather than train and it's also road safety for the everyone.