Government should spend money on railways rather than roads.

To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Due to rapid increase in technologies is introducing a large number of vehicles as well as phenomenon of escalating population which expand these vehicles in vast amounts is growing dramatically traffic and congestions on roads so that is why it is mandatory for authorities to utilise wealth on railways as compared with roads. I strongly agree with the notion because trains are faster, eco friendly, helpful to reduce number of traffic and congestion and cheaper.

The main factor of this perception to support this is that it is crucial for regime to spend money upon railway rather than roads as trains are very faster and useful for people to consume their time in their hectic schedule. In addition to this, nowadays everyone have busy in their workloads so that is the reason it is concerning for them to have a shortage of times. On the other hand, if they use rails to reach their destinations than they quickly reach their within few minutes. Even though, trains are convenient and useful for masses as it decline the amount of time for going any far locations as well as humans can easily commute from one cities to another urban areas in little time periods. Furthermore, rails are eco - friendly and prevent environment from polluted as it releases less amount of steaming and other materials which can affect the global warming whereas private vehicles emission a majority of steams and burn fossil fuels which harmful for surrounding and polluted it. For example, metro trains which used in Delhi, Gujarat and many other metropolitan areas of India are very fast in speed as well eco friendly because it is using energy.

The another major reason to take stand for this perspective is that if regime will expand money on rails as compared to roads than railway are necessary to decrease the traffic jam as well as congestion’s upon roads because if conditions of roads are not good than using own vehicles is neglected by humans and give preference to trains for commuting. Moreover, congestion’s and traffic jams on roads are perilous for humans and environment as sometimes it is causing of accidents so if it is reduce than many humans life will be saved. Apart from this, rails are very cheaper and assist people to save their income because people own vehicles required a huge amount of wealth like maintenance of vehicles, fossil fuel for these and etcetera. For instance, in Alberta Which privacy of Canada, a majority of trains are used by humans for travelling to their work places rather than own vehicles because these are cheaper and convenient for people and helpful for authorities to reduce number of congestion on roads.

In conclusion, although roads are better for commuting but railways are convenient, faster, cheaper, eco - friendly for environment so that is why regime should spend money to set up railway rather than roads.