One of the most conspicuous trend of today's world is a colossal upsurge in number of people believing that the outcomes of raising production of consumer goods is effecting the natural habitat. There are wide range of reason that why it is happening. In this essay, i will discuss issues of increasing production and give some appropriate solutions in following paragraph.

To commence with, there are deluges of arguments for soaring concerns of damage of environment by increasing production of costumer goods. The most preponderant one is that increasing demand of raw material. To elaborate it, to product good at high quantity the large number of raw material will be used which get from natural things such as trees are needed to product paper those protect from air pollution. It can not only contribute to globe warming. but also lead to numerous other pitfalls to earth. Another cause of producing goods is that use of chemical is increasing. This is because, for making any type of product the industry use to chemical which added into water bodies or in air and pollute environment. Needless to say, all these demerits stand in negative stead.

Steps to deal with this problem are many. The most effective ones are not remote and complicated but practicable and accessible. The primary one lies in this facts that limit the product of production because when limited number of product will be manufacture of goods than use of raw material will also decreased. And government should implement rule not to use high toxic products to individual by which chemical should not effect the environment. This will only provide positive result to society when all contribute together.

To conclude, having pondered over above stated it is crystal clear that to protect environment for damaging that cause by increasing the production of consumer goods will be overcome by taking effective measures towards them.