All over the world pollution is increasing day by day. One of the considerable pollution is Industrial pollution and that is trying to solve. Some think that there is no other means to prevent this problem than to impose tax, while others, myself included, think that numerous steps are available to tackle this problem.

Paying tax is most preferred solution to solve the problem of pollution. Provided that companies have to pay more tax just because of emitting toxic things and making environment hazardous, they will try to emit less poisonous things or reduce the amount of emissions. As a result, pollution which is causing by those companies will be reduced and the environmental will be less polluted. Netherland government apply the law of tax to large organisation which polluting their surroundings. To avoid paying extra money every companies are trying to reduce less toxic ingredients as they can. Thus, the rate of poisonous items have reduced and Netherlands become more eco-friendly.

On the other hand, other effective measure could be recycle the waste. If companies reuse their waste by recycling, they may throw less waste into the environment and it will decrease the pollution. Another means is that use sustainable materials for production. Suppose that raw materials are environmental friendly these will also produce eco-friendly product. Chonsequently, surrounding of our will not face any bad situation and it will not pollute.

To put in a nutshell, impose tax to handle the increasing industrial pollution will be good idea, as well as, recycling waste and using sustainable raw material will also be effective means. Government should also take some necessary steps to resolve this problem and we also conscious about that.