Nowadays, human are making extreme effects on the world’s ecosystem result in the extinction of many species and the loss of bio-diversity. This essay will look at some major causes of this and offer some possible sollutions to the problem.

There are a number of reasons for the disappearance of some species and losing of the Earth’s bio-diversity. The first reason is too much pollution from vehicles, factories,… These release a large amount of CO2 to the atmosphere, which is the reason for global warming and climate changing, many species can not adapt to these changes, so they gradually die and disappear. The other reason is people are now destroy animal’s habitat to make way for roads, houses, or other facilities. An animal obviously can not survive without its habitat, leading to their extinction and at the end, losing of bio-diversity. As a consequence, human beings are directly or indirectly affect strongly to animals’s survival and ecosystem’s diversity.

There are several action that could be taken to mitigate the problem mentioned above. Firsly, we have to reduce the effects of global warming and climate changing in animals. Some solutions are adviced by scientists are planting more trees to help decrease in the amount of CO2 in the atmosphere, using eco-transport like some run by electricity instead of gasoline. Secondly, educate people about the disavantage of loss of bio-diversity to raise their awareness so that they will limit themselves not to cause detrimental effects in the future.

In conclusion, there are various factors leading to many species’s disappearance and also lost in bio-diversity and measures can be implemented to tackle these issues.