Most people believe that with the advancement of internet technology there is no need to travel the world to study their customs and culture. However, I believe that there are so many other benefits that can’t be obtained from the internet.

On the one hand, the Internet is flooded with a wide range of information. People living in any corner of the world can easily learn the social, political, economical aspects of the other country before visiting those places. Furthermore, it is significant to grasp the current news from the media like youtube and other reliable websites before visiting that place personally. For example, Every year thousands of tourists come to visit different natural sites of Nepal because different travel and tour agencies have advertised its extreme beauty on their websites.

On the second hand, There are numerous benefits to traveling to various parts of the world moreover, to feel the real world you have to mix up with its custom and culture which makes an unforgettable memory. Besides the closed frame of the internet, there are so many things to explore and feel. For instance, It is an opportunity to escape from the hustle and bustle of life moreover, it also helps to expand the friend circle. Traveling abroad recharges the person and they become more reproductive when they are back.

In conclusion, although internet technology helps people to learn the custom and culture of the world, I believe that there are several other benefits associated with it.