The Internet is a modern technology which makes people's life easier by simplify the processes of searching and entertainment. There are beliefs that the Internet is a great source of communication but some people say that it may not be the best resource to find data. This essay will discuss why the Internet is definitely the main platform for a searching and discuss why it is advantageous to communicate through it.

The World Wide Web can be an effective way to keep in touch with relatives, friends, colleagues. Nowadays speed of sending the messages is extremely high what allows to make a conversation without delay. Moreover, often messengers or social medias provide an internal security system, thus the dialogs are always protected by designers at least. As an example, WhatsApp one of the most popular application. It gives you an opportunity to get messages wherever you are 24 hours a day, while classic way with a mail takes different times depends on distance. Therefore, the Internet is a convenient domain to communicate.

Depends on purposes people can search information in various sources. If you need to download a game, a movie or an album, the Internet would your great mean. For example, articles which students need are usually extremely expensive in online scientific journals so far. In this case it would rational to visit a university library which is full of free content for local customers. In some situations the Internet is not a magic bullet.

In conclusion, the Internet plays huge role in our lives. It gives an access to a different services and allows rapidly and safety communicate with each other. However sometimes it is better to decline these offers. In my opinion, the World Wide Web is an incredible invention of 21st century with a wide range of opportunities. I, personally, use it for communication and searching the latest news.