Learning about the past has no value for those of us living in the present.

To what extent do Some people believe that studying at university or college is the best route to a success career, while others believe that it is better to get a job straight after school. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

You should write at least 250 words.

you agree or disagree?

it would be argued by some that after graduating high school, people should apply for job. In my opinion, however it would be more benefitial for them to choosing higher education has a great opportunity to achieve.

On the one hand, there are a number of reasons why many people think that asking for a job instead of continuing to study has a lot of benefits. Firstly, it's favorable for them to be directly learnt and worked so that they accumulate more knowledge. this leads that their success is sooner than their peers’ s success. Another is that applying for a job instead of studying university helps them save time and money. For instant, in poor families, working helps them not only reduce financial burdan but also share family finances.

On the other hand, I would argue that students should enroll in university because for some causes, one of which is that university students have a good chance to gain in-depth industry knowlwdge, which helps them improve career level. this means that they are more attracted by recruiters so that they have more employment and higher salaries than people who do not have a degree after graduating university. For example, In Vietnam, a candidate with a degree would find it easier to get a job than people without degree. In addition, university usually supports students to do internship at big companies or give them scholarship in order to learn and exchange different cultures around the world. Therefore, studying at university plays an important role in the development of profession because of those advantages.

In the conclusion, although some people think that people should choose a job after leaving school, I personally believe that people should learn higher education.