Learning english at school is often seen as more important than learning local languages. If these are not taught, many are at risk of dying out. In your opinion, is it important for everyone to learn english? Should we try to ensure the survival of local

Nowadays, international languages such as english is being so widespread amongst all the countries as well as contemporary ones. Also, they be as a compulsory session in every grade of education. However, formal languages are restricted to a single country and the usage of them have been reduced.

First and foremost, having a full knowledge of english is so vital these days due to education, immigration, occupation, etc. In addition, it creeps into out both global and personal life and also be so conspicuous in regular daily life. Governments lean toward english lessons more and tend to replace them and try to elude the local ones instead. From my point of view, this approach should be adapted between all countries and despite the fact that collapsing formal languages will be happened later on, recognizing english as a fundamental one leads countries to be more globalized.

From where I stand, diminishing the amount of being effective of native languages would be considered. Indeed, They have a strong impact on local culture and removing it puts a strain to define a culture to strangers. Primary, a useful deed will be necessary to keep and stimulate it to remain. Going under the surface, subject’s perception would be so tangible as well as legging-up all the people to rescue native languages. Furthermore, if local lessons are completely vanished, every single country would prone to several bad consequences for instance devoid of knowledge about culture and lack of connection among native speakers.

overall, although english lessons have to be enlarged these days, the local one should be remain and give a rise to nations have a successful interaction with each other. Citizens have to be advocated about this policy and regard it as a vital approach.