Levels of youth crime are increasing rapidly in most cities around the world.

What are the reasons for this, and suggest some solutions ?

As a teenager, we are taught to behave well in public and informed with different things that should not be done. However, most teenagers must have experienced puberty, which also consists of a rebel phase and they do not afraid to try atrocious things. Therefore, in some cities, level of youth crimes are increasing rapidly. In the following paragraphs, I will be mentioning some of the reasons and suggest some effective solutions.

Teenagers need enough affection while they grow up especially when puberty phase starts. Because, it is a stage where they need lots of attention and oftenly tend to feel lonesome. Anyhow, some teenagers grow up in a broken home, clearly they will not get enough affection. Therefore, they start to do crime to get others recognition, for example, theft, vandalism, and so on.

If this issue has not been taken care off yet, the levels of youth crime will be increasing within years. All parents do not want their child to be problematic to surrounding, thus, they have to help their children. Parents can start by giving abundant of love and attention to their children, other than that, supervising and guiding also can be a great way, so the children will have a suitable circle of friendship. Enrolling children to prestigious school can also help the children to build a better character.

In conclusion, most of the youth crime are mainly caused by their family condition. Hence, all families should know their children better so any of this will not be happening.