As our world marches into the future, Migration into another nation is deemed to be more ubiquitous, especially with the high-class society. However, many people are hesitating to go away from their homeland since the fact that using foreign languages could have tremendous implications on both social and practical scale. In this essay, I would indicate my agreement with this type of idea.

On the individuals' terms, language barriers could result in insurmountable difficulties. To begin with people could not be able to communicate to address their intentions to the thing. For granted, when having lost in unfamiliar places, non -native people could not have any clue to ask the passer-by because of the disadvantages of body language. Moreover, this phenomenon has a detrimental bearing on international students. Many of them confessed that they have suffered from misunderstanding since they could not catch up with the professors' speech. Such scenarios could aggravate people's productivity in tandem with becoming a rising pressure in citizens' lives.

On a grander scale, misunderstanding among people could have a negative impact on social security. Discrimination has been considered as a vexing problem that many countries have to deal with. Due to the lack of communication and interaction,the foreigners might be underestimated by the local citizens. This circumstance could give rise to the aggressive attitudes among a group of people towards the others as the same a similarity of profits. Many unpleasing reports about violence in workplaces and public areas which came from discrimination are can easily be seen in recents day.

In conclusion, I believe that living in a nation where the mother tongue is not spoken frequently can have several impacts on both people and the society.