Life experience of living overseas can cause communication issues, since it is often difficult to adapt in a new environment and culture. However, it also can be beneficial in various ways. This essay will discuss both sides of this view and give possible answer for this argument.

It can be clearly seen that living abroad has its drawbacks which can impact people social activities. To illustrate, it can exacerbate your confidence because of language barrier. Being restricted by your capacity of communicate with others is the beginning of losing yourself in another one's culture. Not only language barrier, also differences between other rules and ways to do something are observed from all countries and continents.Therefore, living abroad may can requires flexibility of characteristics and communication from you.

However, we can also can acquire more acceptable proficiency during the time in an another country. No one can deny that it is the perfect opportunity to improve skills as the environment itself helps you to learn their native language while you spending specific time of your life there. Besides, another benefits might be being introduced about others culture. In particular, you can easily go and have some experiences about that country's culture and even history as there are numerous museums are developed nowadays.Moreover, exchanging experiences with foreign people is the best chance to advertise your country's features and obtain from them about themselves too. Finally, I think it is the best approach to become independent and globalized person.

In conclusion, I strongly disagree with given statement, and suggest that incident in overseas has its own huge advantages which are so useful for all people's life.