As major cities in the world are growing today so do their problems What are problems for young people who are living in the cities as the result of continued growth How problems might be solved

It is apparent that the more the economy booms in the large city, the more problems the younger generation faces. this essay will first suggest the biggest problems caused by this phenomenon are Poor housing and pollution and then argue that local government, as well as dwellers, are some viable solutions.

On the one hand, firstly, when a large number of people migrate to an urban area, this would cause a scarcity of proper houses.

In other words, the city dwellers may be forced to live in a cramped space, where they could not have safe water and sanitation facilities. Additionally, the influx of dwellers means the urbanized place is vulnerable to pollution from industries and vehicles. For example, in Mumbai, where, a slum called Dharavi, millions of migrant workers live in pathetic situations, which is often seen as an epicenter of many diseases since most of the inhabitants are living without having basic requirements, and this region is highly contaminated as well.

Nevertheless, on the other hand, the above-mentioned problems are significantly diminished, if the government of town makes a proper plan of action to counteract the difficulties. The first and foremost thing is that relocate the industries and multi-national companies to the outskirts of the city. By doing this, gradually and slowly the crow moves to the new location, eventually, vehicles can be reduced. Moreover, For instance, the authority can impose stricter punishment on traffic offenders along with no traffic zone and encourage public transportation can limit pollution to a great extent in this type of the busy part of the world.

In conclusion, even though the high volume of inhabitants in cities can lead to an ack of housing and increase contamination, this may be resolved by reducing the overcrowding of people and vehicles on the road. It is recommended that every township is needed to plan to meet future needs and pollution.